Amanda at Christmas

So I’ve moved back to Knoxville and settled in with the new job and culture shock of having friends nearby. I’ve broken and repaired my go-to lens. Now it’s time to settle in to new photo software and editing devices and get back to what I love doing. While I was tinkering in Lightroom 3 tonight, I edited this little gem of Amanda. She’s so cool in her Ray-Bans and I loved the vintage look of this preset. It’ll take a little time to figure it all out, but I’m excited to learn it all. Hope to post more very, very soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Amanda at Christmas

  1. MTE says:

    Nice pic man. Glad to see you still at it. Btw happy b day. Big bro hug man!

Leave a Reply

