Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas to you all! I hope that your holidays are full of happiness and goodwill. As you have probably seen, I haven’t been on the ball with my 365 project. I’ve missed most of the month of December and for that I’m truly sorry. However, It was not without good cause! Life was flipped upside down around Thanksgiving and we’re ready to let the cat out of the bag. NO, we are not with child… WE’RE MOVING BACK TO TENNESSEE!!! I have accepted a position with a company in Knoxville starting January 2, 2012. So life has been a series of organizing, packing, cleaning, fixing, cleaning, packing, oh, and organizing for the last month as we prepare to move to Knoxville and put our house on the market in Spartanburg. Roz and I are both extremely excited to get closer to family and friends. I promise to finish the project after we get moved. I’m already working on some ideas…

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. Matt, I would like to congradulate ypu on your new position. I hope you have a safe move to Knoxville. You will be missed at out meetings.

    You will be in a great place for some great photos and I look forward to seeing them

  2. MTE says:

    Ahhh wow. I hate to hear you guys are hitting out of spb. You will be missed for sure!

Leave a Reply

