Projects slowing me down.

I had a HUGE week last week.  I got to shoot the sidelines of the UT vs. Vanderbilt game. (What a game!) I also had the pleasure of taking 6 month old pictures for the Ullom Family.  On top of all that, I got to work on some light painting ideas I’ve had bouncing around in my head for a while. Big thanks to Chris Echols for the help.

I’ll break the post into a couple. Without further ado:

Day 323: Smokey IX
Smokey IX

 

Day 322: Da’Rick Rogers
Da'Rick Rogers

 

Day 321: Tyler Bray
Tyler Bray

 

Day 320: Smirking P
Smirking P

 

Day 319: Vintage Aussie
Vintage Aussie

 

Day 318: Boots on the Ground
Boots on the Ground

This entry was posted in 365. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

