Days 260, 261, and 262

I’ve really been trying to get this thing going smoothly again, but I’ve been slammed at work and going crazy working on the engagement photos and preparing for the wedding shoot (Next Friday…AAAHHHH).  Please accept my apologies and know that it will probably persist through mid October.  I will not fail in this project though! I have 102 days remaining. I will see it through!

as for today’s shot, I’m working on it.  Somehow I’ve lost my Product Key for HDR Efex Pro. I can’t save my files. I’ll get it straightened tomorrow and post 2 then.  Thanks guys!

 

Day 260: Tizzy/Bruster’s

Tizzy/Bruster's

 

 

Day 261: We Do It All

We Do It All

 

 

Day 262: Roz/Outback

Roz/Outback

This entry was posted in 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

