An Extra Post…or four

Southern Burglar Alarm by MatthewOsbornePhotography

Press Once...

Ph_ne

Locker Room

I had such a great time shooting in Knoxville last Friday. So much fun that I’ve filled the past week with shots from that day. In the mean time, I’ve still been shooting, and I’ve got some more good shots. I’ve been playing around quite a bit with different softwares. The past week (including these extras) were predominantly edited in Nik HDR Efex Pro.

I’m really enjoying editing the photos right now. I know that it is sort of cheating, but I like the possibilities that are opened through these programs. Next up are the Topaz suite of photo editing software.

At any rate, please enjoy these bonus shots that didn’t make the official 365 cut, but I couldn’t keep them to myself. I hope you enjoy them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

